01228 822060

Parent Calendar

HALF TERM 1

THURSDAY 5TH SEPTEMBER 2013 TO FRIDAY 25TH OCTOBER 2013

Tuesday 3rd September 

Inset Day

Wednesday 4th September

Inset Day

Thursday 5th September

Term Starts – all Years
Year 12 & 13 Induction

Monday 16th September – Friday 20th September

Year 6 Open Days

Monday 30th September

Awards Evening

Tuesday 8th October

Year 11 History Trip – Skipton Castle

Monday 14th October – Friday 18th October

Year 7 Ullswater Residential

Tuesday 15th October – Tuesday 29th October

Nepal Trip

Wednesday 23rd October

Y7 Tutor/Parent Meetings

Friday 25th October

End of Half Term

HALF TERM 2

MONDAY 4th NOVEMEBER 2013 TO WEDNESDAY 18TH DECEMBER 2013

Tuesday 5th November

Year 11 GCSE English Exam

Wednesday 6th November

Y11 Tutor/Parent Meetings
Year 11 GCSE Maths Exam

Friday 8th November

Year 11 GCSE Maths Exam

Tuesday 12th November

Year 12/13 SAGE Trip

Wednesday 20th November

Singing Workshop @ Sage

Thursday 21st November

Y12 & 13 Parents Evening

Monday 16th December – Tuesday 17th December

London Dance Trip

Wednesday 18th December

End of Term

HALF TERM 3

MONDAY 6th JANUARY 2014 TO FRIDAY 14TH FEBRUARY 2014

Tuesday 14th January

Y9 Parents Evening

Wednesday 22nd January

Y8 Tutor/Parent Meeting

Wednesday 29th January

Y10 Tutor/Parent Meeting

Wednesday 12th February – Friday 14th February

Sixth Form Art/Music Trip

Thursday 13th February

Year 12 & 13 Parents Evening

Friday 14th February

End of Half Term

HALF TERM 4

TUESDAY 25th FEBRUARY 2014 TO WEDNESDAY 9TH APRIL 2014

Tuesday 25th February

Y11 Parents Evening/6th Form Information Evening

Friday 7th March

Year 12 Application Deadlines

Monday 10th March – Monday 24th March

Year 12 Interviews

Wednesday 9th April

End of Term

HALF TERM 5

WEDNESDAY 23rd APRIL 2014 TO FRIDAY 23RD MAY 2014

Thursday 24th April

Y7 Parents Evening

Monday 28th April

Year 7 Exams Week

Wednesday 30th April

Y9 Tutor/Parent Meetings

Monday 5th May

Bank Holiday Monday

Monday 12th May

GCSE/A-Level Exams begin

Monday 12th May – 16th May

Year 8 Exams Week

Thursday 15th May

Year 10 Parents Evening

Friday 23rd May

End of Half Term

HALF TERM 6

MONDAY 2ND JUNE 2014 TO FRIDAY 18TH JULY 2014

Monday 9th June – Friday 13th June

Year 9 Exams Week

Wednesday 25th June

Year 5 Open Evening

Thursday 3rd July

Year 8 Parents Evening

Monday 7th July

Year 6 Transition Day

Tuesday 8th July – Friday 11th July

Disneyland Paris Trip

Friday 18th July

End of Term

©2017 Richard Rose Central Academy    Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookie Policy

Richard Rose Central Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability

United Learning