01228 822060

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Start of term Half term End of term
Thursday 5 January 2017 Monday 20 February - Friday 24 February 2017 Friday 7 April 2017


Summer Term 2017

Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 24th April 2017 Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017

Early May bank holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Thursday 20th July 2017

Good Friday 14th April 2017
Easter Monday 16th April 2017


Autumn Term 2017

Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 4th September 2017 Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017 Friday 15th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Start of term Half term End of term
Thursday 4th January 2018 Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018
 

Summer Term 2018

Start of term Half term End of term
Monday 16th April 2018 Monday 28th May - Friday 1nd June 2018

Early May bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Good Friday 30th March 2018
Easter Monday 2ndh April 2018


In-service Training Days (Insets)

TBD
©2017 Richard Rose Central Academy

Richard Rose Central Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability

United Learning